

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Linekong Interactive Group Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. WANG Feng (*Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. WANG Jin (also known as YAN Yusong)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. ZHANG Xiangdong Ms. WU Yueqin Mr. FU Frank Kan

There are three Board committees. The composition of the Board committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Ms. WU Yueqin (*Chairman*) Mr. ZHANG Xiangdong Mr. FU Frank Kan

Remuneration Committee

Mr. ZHANG Xiangdong (*Chairman*) Mr. WANG Feng Ms. WU Yueqin Mr. FU Frank Kan

Nomination Committee

Mr. WANG Feng (*Chairman*) Mr. ZHANG Xiangdong Ms. WU Yueqin Mr. FU Frank Kan

Beijing, PRC, September 2, 2024